October 11, 2005


  • Un café breton dans un hameau


    A cafe in a hamlet in Brittany .


    English version after French texts


    En juillet denier nous étions perdus dans un petit hameau en Bretagne . Il y avait seulement quelques maisons réellement typique de la région . Pas de rue droite ici ! Mais les maisons ont toutes ce style breton que nous aimons . malheureusemnt personne dans la rue .


       Last July we were lost in a tiny hamlet in Brittany ( western part of France ) . There was only a few houses . They were really typical of the region . No straight street here ! But all the the houses had this Britton style we love . Unfortunatly no one was in the street .



                        Un hameau breton        a hamlet in Brittany             Photo M.Fauquet July 2005


      Soudain je vois ma femme Janine très intéressée par la lecture d ' un panneau posée directement sur le sol . Puis au dessus de la porte je vois l ' enseigne " café " . Etait - ce possibe qu 'il y eût un café dans ce petit hameau . En effet les cafés ont presque tous disparu dans les villages . Maintenant les gens vont acheter leur boisson dans les supermarchés et boivent seuls dans leur maison . C ' est un aspect de la vie sociale qui a disparu . Hélas !


       Suddenly I see my wife Janine captivated at reading a placard put directly on the ground . Then , above the door I see a sign " café " . Was it possible to find a café in such tiny hamlet ? Indeed almost all of the cafes have disappeared in the villages . Nowadays people go and buy their drink to the supermarkets and drink alone at home . It is a facett of the social life that has disappeared ! Alas !



                                 Janine trouve le café   Janine is finding the cafe in the hamlet  M Fauquer July 2005


      Et c ' était bien un café ! Nous sommes entrés . Quel décor à l ' intérieur : nombreuses plantes , antiquités tels qu ' ancien mobilier d ' école , vieux livres scolaires , porte - plumes , ancien matériel pour faire le beurre , vieilles jarres et autres pots , anciens et récents journaux . Quelle charme ! Nous avons consommé une tasse de café , même pas une bière . Nous demandâmes à la femme qui tenait le café , comment elle pouvait vivre avec si peu d ' habitants . Elles nous expliqua qu' il était connu et que beaucoup de gens des environs venaient . Et il y avait aussi dans ce hameau un grand pèlerinage à un Saint local . En réalité ce café était sa passion , sa vie . Pendant que nous étions là il semblait que le temps s ' était arrêté .


      And it was really a cafe ! We entered it . What a decoration inside ! numerous plants , antics like ancient shool furnitures , books , pens , ancient butter making tools or engine , old earthenware jars and other jugs , old and recent newspapers . What a charm . We had a cup of coffee , even not a beer . We asked the lady how she could live in a place with so few people in the hamlet . She told us the café was known and many people came here from the villages and even the town around . and also there was in this hamlet an important pilgrimage to a local Saint . In fact this cafe was her passion , her life . When we were there it seemed to us , time had stopped .



    Le temps s " était arrêté   Time had stopped                 Photo Michel Fauquet July 2005


    Les femmes on l ' art de découvrir des choses intéressantes


    Women have the ability to find interesting things


     

Comments (117)

  • these things you write always put a smile on my face. thank you.

  • J'adore voyager par le biais de tes photos, Michel. Je n'aurais pas cru que les cafés étaient en voie de disparition dans la région.

  • your pictures make me want to go to France~!  love em.

    ~janny 

  • C'est bien ça...une village sans café...quel horreur !

    Est-ce que tu as des recommandations pour des sejours en Bretagne. Puisque je n'ai pas de voiture (ni accès d'un voiture), les recommendations doivent être facile à faire par train. J'aimerais bien visiter la Bretagne...hélas je ne sais pas si cela vaudra la peine si je n'ai pas de voiture.

  • Oh! I should love to visit that!! If you ever again travel that way, have a cup of coffee there for me.

  • Janine is so *lovely*.

  • oh, it looks like time has stopped indeed! how wonderful to have found the cafe!!

  • What a lovely little place for time to stop - it looks like a wonderful dream!

  • What a quaint and charming place. The wonderful travels of your lady and you remind me how much I'm missing by being alone in my "golden years". Hugs to both of you.

  • I love places where time has stopped!   I seem to be living in the past so much anyway!  This life here and now is too fast with no time to appreciate the good and beautiful things ,   the simple things in life............. you are fortunate to be able to experince this ..... here everything seems to be so commerical ,,,,fast and new.......   I can here the machines screaming down with the old    build the new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Time stopped for me, too......reading this beautiful blog.  Thanks for sharing your adventures.  I enjoy them so much!

  • What a wonderful story!!  I think it's awesome when people love what they do that much and it obviously shows through them and brings joy to others.  What a nice memory.

  • No beer - oh dear ! Michel The houses in the first photo remind me of the ones in parts of Wales. Typically Celtic. Women are discerning when it comes to interesting things. It's a pity that the so-called " experts " are not as interested in preserving the small villages in our countries. Marie  BTW I blame John for your interest in beer

  • It is my dream to travel and visit places such as this.

    Have a blessed day!

    Michele

  • I just love to read your entries.....you show me parts of the  world I will never see!  thank you so much.  your wife is beautiful and I'm so glad you two can travel together to see such beautiful places!  That shop is so "perfect"

    Have a great week and God bless you both!

  • What a darlin' you are to share this bit of delightfulness with us. The decor of the place would make it worth going to, let alone haveing a good hot steaming cup of coffee. I love French roast and French Vanilla coffees. The French in me is really appreciating all that you share of your country here on xanga. Well, the rest of me too, I guess.

  • There are not many cafes like this anymore? That is a very sad thing.
    This looks a little like Switzerland.
    I love the cafe! There is so much variety in the decorations and I love the school chairs very much.

    It is really good that Janine found this Cafe or maybe you two would still be wandering lost in Brittany

    Elizabeth enjoys reading your blog, as she is taking now her 6th year of French in school

    Rosemary

  • what a beautiful cafe! i am in love with the style of the homes...the edges look like legos! have a good day
    becky

  • What a wonderful place that Janine has found ( just like any woman can ) It is a pity to see that village cafes are closing down so making village life so hard. I think even St John would of gone in the cafe for a coffee just to take in the wonder of the place .

    What is St John's MIL saying about him yes even if he went in to the cafe the next stop would of had to be for a beer  

  • I really enjoyed this post...though I always do when you have pictures to share of places I would never see otherwise.  The best places are usually found when you are "lost", or at least it was for us when we vacationed in Northeast USA last year during the Fall. Some towns only had 2 or 3 families and the General Store always had goodies to eat. 

  • you are the best kind of people to be lost with!

  • What a terrific find.  It is always so wonderful to stumble upon these hidden gems.

  • quelle belle découverte! 

  • Charmante.  Simplement charmante, Michel.

    Avec amitie,

    Caroline

  • What a beautiful cafe!! It is a shame so many of these interesting little places are fast vanishing in many towns. It's a really lovely picture of Janine sitting there! And how pretty this cafe is, Michel. It just goes to show, women DO find interesting places sometimes!

    Glenn and I really love visiting cafes. Especially charming ones as the one you and Janine went to! The ones with all sorts of "nic nacks", antiques etc, are the coziest, with the most character to have lunch or morning or afternoon tea in.

    Again lovely post!! You're right, Michel. I'm a woman from a large island wearing a small island T.Shirt!

  • ***** merveilleux merveilleux merveilleux *****
    longue vie à cet endroit magique !
    et bravos à Janine :) )
    amitiés

  • what a gift to be the controller of time that way. it just takes determination to control the movement of things and then you are the master. that cafe owner knows how to do this. and you, i suspect are quite good at it too.

    namaste

  • yes, we really do!! hahaha. what a lovely cafe'! it looks so warm and inviting! you always have such lovely pics on your site.

  • I love how you said...."...time had stopped."   What a great find!  Thank you for sharing with us and for taking pictures!

    xoxo Cat 

  • Oh how marvelous! Thank you for sharing... sometimes you really help me to dream.

    Singapore has lots of those American cafe like Starbucks. Young people enjoy gathering there to chat and have their drinks. But it's all the same with nothing very special about them. Singaporeans love food a lot and will travel for good food!

  • wonderful, Michel... Your insight on everything is amazing. God help us have more men like you on Earth...

  • Tres beau en effet, je suis jalouse!

  • This café looks real special, mpre a nice living toom then a café,really. I wonder who is the local saint and if the Pilgrims still go to visit the place.

    Amitié

    Carlo

  • La Bretagne est très belle.

  • oh wow... its so beautiful. most coffee shops are just monopolized

  • Michel, again you've given us another lovely post! I like to hear about your travels within your homeland. And yes, women do have the ability to find interesting things

    I have a question, if you have any information I would be so grateful. I'm interested in growing a Mirabelle tree in the garden when we move to our new home. Do you know anything on this fruit? I've tasted it only once at a restaurant when the chef poured brandy over it in a bowl and made a flambe. Absolutely delicious! I only know that it is very common in Alsace, and that they make a brandy? from the fruit. Hopefully I can find a supplier in Italy.

  • I think I need to start saving money.  I would really love to see places like that.  Thanks for sharing all the wonderful sights.  (((HUGS))) and smiles           ~char

  • Oh, how charming. Small, local cafes are such a treasure to find. Here in small-military-town, Spain, we have our local favorites, but nothing like the place you found. It reminds me of a little B&B in Rotenburg Germany that holds "English Speaking Night" on Wednesdays.

  • oh! it's beautiful. I will miss the cafes the most when I get back to India. They are such a charm!

  • Quelle belle découverte! Je ne suis pas allée en Bretagne quand j'étais en France. J'espère que je peux revenir quel jour dans l'avenir (avec mon petit-ami, bien sur). :D

  • What an adorable little place.  I think you found a needle in a hay stack!

  • u have a good xanga!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • i'm on the left in the denim jacket and pink shirt. thanks for the comment! and NO engagement will be coming soon...there is nobody in my life as of now, but it's ok. i'm enjoying being single :) have a good day

  •  This is a most unusual and very beautiful cafe'. The atmosphere appears so relaxing too. Interesting style of houses. I wonder what they are like inside.

    RITA.

  • What a wonderfull little cafe, so unique, thx for showing us!!

    TC My friend!!

  • RYC: no my daughter is a senior in high school(her last year) ...she just loves to do musicals!!! she will be going to college in September but she is  going to major is sociology.......she'll probably get involved with the theatre in college too!  take care now and God bless you and Janine!

  • Cher Michel, cette histoire est très belle en toute sa simplicité. On a trouvé un bijou dans ce petit hameux, et c'est la passion d'une femme qui donne le café sa vie!!! Je crois que vous êtes passé un très bon temps là. Amitiés à toi!

  • Beautiful story and pictures.  I'm dusting off my French every time I read your posts.  That's a good thing.

  • That is strange, I came here today and left a comment for you, but it does not seem to be here. I love the little Cafe, it appears to be a nice quiet place to enjoy that cup of coffee and become lost. The decor is beautiful.  I really enjoy the tours you give of your country. Those buildings are interesting to look at, they are so different from anything that we have here.

    Meals on Wheels are nice,  hot meals that are delivered to the elderly, or to someone who is ill or unable to cook for themselves. Volunteers deliver the meals right to your home at lunchtime. It is the first time that I have tried them, and it really is a big help to me right now.

    Wishing you and Janine a great week!

    Love Edie Rose 

  • I love your site. My friend sent me some more photos of his home and other buildings. I feel I am begining to know the area before I can actually go. Usually I have by default traveled the other way around. Brittony feels as if I am looking backward through a telescope..seeing home ..again. Your photos are so rich in levels and information you add on. I was unaware people are now relgated to taking their drink home alone..Have you any idea how this came about? My friend has spent his life trying to preserve as much of the local culture there as possible. He is restoring his homes and building..gardens..If I can reconfigure my puter to scan in and send some of the photos he sent I will..They echo yours in such a quiet harmonic way.

    Thank you so very much for both of you sharing your adventures with us. ((Wings))

  • a beauitiful cafe and a beautiful town.

  • That's beautiful place I ever seen, michel! :D

  • Cafe so quaint, with polished wood. The owner's petit infante!

  • re anniversaires:

    Les femmes ont l ' art de découvrir des choses intéressantes ...

    regarde ici cher Michel
    http://www.birthdayalarm.com/

    c'est génial et cela te servira j'en suis sûre avec ta belle et nombreuse famille :)
    amitiés partagées

  • HI MICHELLE WATS UP SUNNNY BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOY

  • just wanted to thank you for all your help, recieved the feves in the poste today ,they are perfect, i am so pleased ,thank you so much, i really would like to repay you for all your efforts and kindness ,just let me know and if you every want or need something from canada just let me know and i would be pleased to get it for you!!!! thanks so much!!!!!

                                        wendy erwin

  • j'ai passe plusiers moments aux cafes de Paris... je les adore.

  • What a charming cafe it was and Janine looked so very elegant sitting there.  It just looks so nice and comfortable

  • i think ur site is awesome!!

  • Hi Michel. I always enjoy your pictures. Janine must be a very good traveling companion.

  • I love your posts because you give such a rich sense of European culture. Here in my city we have several cafes. It is a nice break from the busy world we live in.

  • Wow that seems nice. There aren't that many places like that in texas. I thank you for your french lessons. My teacher has not yet taught us past-tense. Thank You i try to make artworks out of nothings pictures here, words there, phrases lost. It enterests me the past history and time. I do I try to represent the sadness that is always there, there is always a deep saddness, sadly. I try to represent truth meanings and individuality. I hate being like everyone else. In a world were everyone want to be like the people they see in books and magazines people who will steal your very inviduality and wear it as a fashion. It breaks my heart to see conformity. You wouldn't steal my face so why still my individual self-made/preserved identity? Yeah alot of issues I show through my site. They're are probably a ton of grammatical errors in this paragraph and i probably don't make sense if i don't then it's because i am half sleep i must leave before i fallout

    Au Revoir

    By thw Wayu do you have any favorite francais phrases that you would not mind telling me ?I hope to continue french all the way to college, I really like the language.

  • it must be so nice to live in France. It really is beautiful. My friend is studying in Paris and she loves it so much she decided to move there.

  • c'est vrai! hehe! les maisons sont tres belles! j'adore les petite cafes dans les hameaus! j'adore les petite villes dans la france!

  • Simply lovely!

  • GreetingS from hOnG KoNg

  • that looks like the perfect place to visit!  i wish we had something like that around here.  hope you and your wife are able to enjoy it every now and again.

  • thank u, i think ur site is awesome b/c u seem to have so many pals, i love looking at ur pics and im intrigued by france, please dont take this as an insult but i hope when i am ur age i still have my xanga and all of my friends do too!! u seem 2 live a very adventurous life, i want 2 go 2 france one day ! oh and the pics were of  me and my homecoming!!

  • How very quaint and charming, Michel!

    Your wife is truly very lovely!

  • Merci pour votre bonté. C'est beau pour savoir du soutien, même de l'autre côté du monde.

    Amitié, Marie

  • RYC you made me very happy when you said I reminded you of Janine. I could ask for no higher compliment!! Thank you!!

    These pictures and the comments are priceless. I would like to come there someday!

  • Hello Michel,

    Thank you for the note you left for me. My mom is now in Indiana and her furniture was delievered 2 days ago. Today she said she was almost done unpacking her boxes. She is having a problem getting her internet hooked up. She thought she could get DSL but the phone company said they can't do DSL in her area. So now she has to get cable internet access, but it costs more money.

    Her house is very pretty and nice and she and her dog seem to like it a lot.

    Best,

    Jane

  • Women have the ability to find interesting things, such as your site.

    What a gorgeous place! I loooove the decorations. America is a great place to live, but I would adore living in Europe, even if just for a few years.

  • That sort of place would interest me ..I think Janine looks attractive in that photo Love Marjie

  • Cafes are so pretty! I love them!

    ~*Sazzy*~

  • It looks like a place worth visiting, and revisiting.  You have found a treasure.

  • Hello Michel, I believe you are correct about women finding interesting things.  I would enjoy to enter and browse in such a place!

    I hope your weekend is going well and you get time for relaxation and time to visit with family and friends.

    Love and hugs,

    Deb 

  • Beautiful.  Yes, we do ... it's our intuition!

  • Wow - lovely! Definitely this is a concept that has been lost through the time and haste of society. I'm glad you were able enjoy yourself in this cafe.

  • What a wonderful place to find. And such beauty. I can understand why you went there straight away. Coffee houses have become very fashionable here now. I'm not talking about Starbucks but the coffee houses with a personality. Many people will get coffee and sit and read for hours. Some meet friends there and talk. Some will bring laptops and work. In my small Texas town, some of the older people who do not have to work any more, have regular meetings and enjoy each other's company. I think this is good for them. Maybe I will be one of them some day. :)    Blessings, kc

  • Thanks for stopping by to read my "challenge" and for your kind comment.      Yes about my friend. He lives in Cleder and  owns what used to be an old Abbey in Carthaix. I just recieved a lovely gift from him..for my October BD he sent me one of the books he has  written. It is titled 'Histoire de l' Irlande by Francois Moal. It is all in French so I am having to reach back in memory to read much of it. Apparently he loves to garden and remains an activist to restore Brittany as much as possible and preserve the language dialect. It is so nice when friendships can just pick up where they left off as if no time ( for the spirit of the person at any rate) has passed. That type of friend is rare and I cherish the few I do have like that. Keep posting those wonderful articles..and photos..((Wings))

  • yeah he is i love him he is my shining star.

  • Your posts make me smile. :) By the way, I apologize for the lack of visits. I was Internetless for a while. X(

  • Sorry Lisa ( Gourdgeous ) I have deleted unvoluntarily your interesting comment . When I replied I clicked at the side of your name on " delete" . Forgive me .

    Love             Michel

  • ryc: i'm not sure of how the photos were accomplished unfortunately.   i did an image search on google and found them there, and just picked what conveyed how i felt about autumn the most.

  • Hello, hugs and fare thee well.

  • Just think of all the interesting people that have been in that cafe and to know that you both were amongst them. What a lovely experience. But then you are always so charming Michel, that is why we all love you so.

    Love    Brenda

     

     

     

  • What a darling place!  Oh, I have to tell you...  Hubbard just painted the kitchen and he said, "It looks like Fauquet's house"!  I love it!

  • Cher Michel,
    C'est tres vrai <<Les femmes on l ' art de découvrir des choses intéressantes>> -- pourquoi? Parce que nous avons l'intuition!
    J'aime le cafe! LEs plantes! je les adores! Janine est genie!
    Je pense que tu me connais tres bien, pourquoi tu ne le crois pas le meme?
    Tu sais que je n'aime pas mon travaille, et que j'aime le fromage et le vin, est-ce qu'il y a de plus? :)
    AMities!
    Clementine

  • What a great cafe. There is a cafe in Bristol, Rhode Island, called Cafe LaFrance. We love to go there. It has a lot of tables and we go there and play some board games while we are drinking our coffee. It's fun to look around and see the different things people are doing. Us with the games; some studying (university is down the street), others reading the paper or just talking. It's a nice place.

    That's a lovely photograph of your wife and below in the last post of you and your grandson.

    Have a great day.

    Paula

  • I especially like the "Time Has Stopped" photo. I'm a great fan of old pubs.

  • It is a beautiful cafe. Very homely feel thatz very comfortable..

    I see Michel you're a wise man who is able to see the many beautiful sides of a woman!

  • ryc ~ in that picture, I'm standing beside a pig roaster.  It's basically a 50 gallon or so oil drum (used at one point to hold heating oil) that has been cleaned and cut in half and mounted usually to some sort of stand or trailer and has had racks installed. The pig is then halved and put onto the racks with a wood or charcoal fire underneath....depending on the size of the pig in question, about 6-8 hours after putting it on, you douse it with about 5 gallons of homemade barbeque sauce, and you're ready to eat.  Some people use spits and open fires here, but we prefer the convenience and portability of these cookers.....we just hook them to the backs of our trucks and haul them anywhere. 

  • What a cool cafe! I used to work at a coffee shop (as a barista) serving coffee in the morning to the regulars. It was really nice, but I was always dumb and stayed up too late to enjoy it.

    Frankly is the only language I know :)

    -the rachael

  • Hello michel,

    Thanks! I hope you like my writing skills! Well, I hope so if the Philippines could change coz' I hated the President who gives up on people's ideas.. I will get more topics on the Philippines..

    Ehem, I fix the error and removed some bad error today.. So just check if it is okay and come back and ask me hehe!

    Rina

  • Loved reading this.  What a beautiful old stone building the cafe is housed in.  I love little out of the way places and today the little personal establishment is difficult to find.  Most here are larger business and they are nice but you don't get the cozy feeling I would like to have.  I love atmosphere, a hot cup of tea, a nice meal, cozy surroundings and my honey there with me.  A fireside when it's cool out would be a real plus. 

    Lovely photos also, Michael.  I love discovering a part of the world thru xanga photos. 

    Have a great week.

    Becca

  • I was thinking the same as Little Egypt.  There are so few family-owned cafes anymore.  Everybody seems to open franchise restaurants---which are all the same nationwide.  They are all right, but we prefer the local ones, like you found.  That little cafe looks so homey, and unique.  The people of that area know a good thing when they see it!  Glad you shared it with us.  Hope you and Janine have a great week.

  • Michel, thank you for coming by! RYC: Yes, I need those for my brain chemistry. I have clinical depression and anxiety problems and such. Sometimes, the meds need to be readjusted and/or changed. This last week was difficult, but I have faith things will be better soon. Yes, the poem was dark, part of my own darkness, but also arised on thinking of Halloween!
    Love to you .

  • I'm glad to see that the spirit of the cafe endures even in some of the more remote places! I love cafes - - they are very quaint and relaxing. It allows one to escape from the hustle and bustle of life for a while.

    Brittany looks beautiful! I must visit there someday. Enjoy the rest of your week, Michel!

  • I just now read your blog where you say, "Women have the ability to find interesting things." You are right, we do. But we depend on the gentlemen to take us there!

  • Yes I am very much in charge of a store. I'm doing a good job too..of course..just working too hard right now.

  • the hockey game was so much fun! i loved it!

    ~*Sazzy*~

  • yes...it was definitely a bonding experience for us!

    <3ashera

  • Mon ami, cela est si plus charmant beaucoup que Las Vegas. Je ferais beaucoup visite plutôt le villiages pittoresque en France que les casinos voyants dans Vegas.

  • Ma petite-fille m'a demandé quand elle a regardé premièrement mes crabes étaient, "Sont vous allant les manger, Gama ?"

    Choquer ? Ils sont ne choquant pas plus que gardant le poisson, mon ami. Les crabes sont créatures très des timides et légers qui doivent être courtisé dans la compréhension que je ne vais pas les manger.

    J'aime mes crabes beaucoup. Ils sont comme mes petits enfants et je les soigne avec la grande attention aux détails de leurs besoins. Mon mari a grogné que j'ai préparé même les petits dîners de crabes quand je pars pour lui les nourrir. Je n'ai pas préparé de dîner pour mon mari pour manger.

    J'aime mon mari infiniment, mais il peut préparer ses propres repas. Mes crabes sont impuissants.


  • Women have the ability to find interesting things  Yes, we do, and you had the wisdom to find Janine.  What a fortunate pair you are!

  • What an interesting hamlet. I'm assuming only bicycles or feet travel these paths for the most part. I should go to a town fairly close and take some pictures of the historical houses there. Mostly souveniers are now in those places.

  • ancient things are always so incredible,  the carry many stories of many generations.

  • Tout est joli qui est joli. Les photos sont jolies parce qu'elles contiennent les images qui sont jolies.

  • Oh, ce cafe est tel charmant! 
    Ah, je reve d'une aventure, et aussi un vacances.  L'ecole est dificile!  Trop de choses a faire.  J'etudie maintenant pour l'education primaire.   

    L'automne, est-il tres beau en France? 

    -Sara

  • When we go biking, there is a place along the trail beyond Excelsior that reminds me of that cafe. It is an old general store which is being used as an ice cream parlor. The decorations are quite similar to the ones in your picture. We like to stop there and have ice cream.

  • cet endroit est vraiment fabuleux. Il me rappelle les salons de thé que j'ai visité en juillet, une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale. Mais ici, cela à l'air différent. Plus authentique encore. Dis-moi où se trouve exactement ce café. Si je vais en bretagne cette année ou l'an prochain, j'aimerais beaucoup m'y arrêter.

  • Vous avez raison, disons que je possède une forte individualité, mais c'est pour mieux la combiner avec celle des autres.

    J'ai bien aimé ce billet sur le café breton. Les trouvailles que l'on fait à l'improviste ajoutent au piquant des voyages.

    J'ai aussi aimé la photo retouchée de votre amie Renee.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

fauquet

taking care of what is around us

calendrier

October 2005
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31